Leadership

                                 Executive Council 

                                                      President (now-2020)

                  Fenggang Yang (Professor, Purdue University, USA)                                                                                                                

                                                     Vice-President  (now-2020)

       Jae-Ryong Song (Dean of Graduate School, Kyung Hee University, Korea)                                                                                                                     

                                                     General Secretary (now-2022)

       Kwangsuk Yoo (Research Professor, Kyung Hee University, Korea) 

                                                            Council Members

Ke-hsien Huang (Professor, National Taiwan Universitynow-2019)

* William Ng (Professor, Hong Kong Baptist University, now-2019)

* Lily Kong (Provost, Singapore Management University, now-2020)

* Xiangping Li (Professor, East China Normal University, now-2020)

* Yoshihide Sakurai (Professor, Hokkaido Universitynow-2021)

* Anna Sun (Professor, Kenyon College, now-2021)

* Youngbin Lim  (TreasurerPOSTECH, Korea, now-2020, fcslim@hanmail.net)

EASSSR Regional Liaisons 

Korea

Francis Song Kyung Hee University jrsong@khu.ac.kr
Yoo, Kwang Suk Kyung Hee University ksyooii@khu.ac.kr
Kim, Sung Gun Seowon University sg97kim@gmail.com
Jang, Hyung Chull Induk University jangwmc@naver.com

Japan

Kenta, Awazu Sophia University awazu21@gmail.com
Yokoi, Momoko Nanzan Institute yokoi.momoko@gmail.com
SAKURAI Yoshihide Hokkaido University saku@let.hokudai.ac.jp

China mainland

Yi Liu Shanghai University translation.liu@163.com
Shining Gao Renmin University of China, Beijing gaoshining@gmail.com
Xiangping Li East China Normal University xpleelee@aliyun.com

Taiwan

Ke-hsien Huang National Taiwan University huangk@ntu.edu.tw
Yu-chen Li National Chengchi University dharma0958@gmail.com

Singapore

Francis Lim Nanyang Technology University, Singapore fkglim@ntu.edu.sg
Lily Kong Singapore Management University lilykong@smu.edu.sg

Hong Kong

William Ng Hong Kong Baptist University mtcarmel63@gmail.com

Vietnam

Quang Hung Nguyen Vietnam National University  nguyenquanghung50@gmail.com

USA

Fenggang Yang Purdue University fyang@purdue.edu
Anna Sun Kenyon College suna@kenyon.edu

Canada

Andre Laliberté Ottawa University Andre.Laliberte@uottawa.ca

Europe

Stefania Travagnin University of Groningen, The Netherlands s.travagnin@rug.nl

Australia & New Zealand

Mark Mullins New Zealand Asia Institute, The University of Auckland m.mullins@auckland.ac.nz